Uruha Jyushinshuu

The Uruha Jyushinshuu is Kurei's ten elite madougu fighters. They are the best among the Uruha and are composed of Joker, Raiha, Neon, Jisho, Genjuro, Mikoto, Noroi, Kai, Rasen and Meguri Kyouza.

Before being part of the Jyushinshuu, Joker fought against several low-level Uruha soldiers until he met with Jisho, who was then already part of the Jyushinshuu. They battled evenly for two days. When Kurei came upon them, seeing that Joker was skilled and strong, he invited him to join the Uruha Jyushinshuu. Joker agreed as it was his intention all along. He did have two conditions to Kurei before he could join though. First, since he has always lived as he wanted, if he finds that being in the Jyushinshuu is a bore, he would be allowed to leave whenever he wants to. And second was that he would be allowed to address Kurei without the formalities and honorifics.

After the Ura Butou Satsujin, with the disappearance of Kurei, the Uruha Jyushinshuu was disbanded. Later, Kurei, together with his remaining loyal Jyushinshuu members Raiha, Neon and Joker, formed the Uruha Hokage.

Joker Fanlisting Site Main