The Recca no Honoo manga ran in Shounen Sunday from 1995 to 2002. Lasting for 7 years, it spanned 33 volumes or 329 chapters all in all.

The manga could be divided into two major arc, the Ura Butou Satsujin arc, and the Tendou Jigoku arc, with tiny mini-arcs in between them. The Ura Butou Satsujin arc spans from volume 5 to 16. The Tendou Jigoku arc could be further divided into two, the Sealed Land arc and the SODOM arc. The Sealed Land arc spans from volume 17 to the early chapters of volume 22. And the SODOM arc follows that until the end of the series.

Joker Fanlisting Site Main